

Tel(01453) 754 331 Fax (01453) 754 957 democratic.services@stroud.gov.uk

Council Offices Ebley Mill Ebley Wharf Stroud Gloucestershire GL5 4UB

27 March 2017

ENVIRONMENT COMMITTEE

A meeting of the Environment Committee will be held on **<u>THURSDAY 6 APRIL 2017</u>** in the Council Chamber, Ebley Mill, Ebley Wharf, Stroud at **<u>7.00 pm.</u>**

David Hagg Chief Executive

Please Note: This meeting will be filmed for live or subsequent broadcast via the Council's internet site (<u>www.stroud.gov.uk</u>). By entering the Council Chamber you are consenting to being filmed. The whole of the meeting will be filmed except where there are confidential or exempt items, which may need to be considered in the absence of the press and public.

<u>A G E N D A</u>

1 <u>APOLOGIES</u>

To receive apologies for absence.

2 <u>DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST</u>

To receive declarations of interest.

3 <u>MINUTES</u>

To approve the minutes of the meeting held on 16 February 2017.

4 **PUBLIC QUESTION TIME**

The Chair of Committee will answer questions from members of the public submitted in accordance with the Council's procedures.

DEADLINE FOR RECIEPT OF QUESTIONS

Noon on MONDAY 3 APRIL 2017.

Questions must be submitted in writing to the Chief Executive, Democratic Services, Ebley Mill, Ebley Wharf, Stroud and sent by post or by Email: <u>democratic.services@stroud.gov.uk</u>

5 WORK PROGRAMME

To consider the work programme.

- 6 BUDGET MONITORING REPORT 2016/17 REPORT 3
 - To present a forecast of the outturn position against the revenue budget and capital programme for 2016/17.
- 7 <u>PLANNING OBLIGATIONS SUPPLEMENTARY PLANNING DOCUMENT (SPD)</u> To adopt the Planning Obligations SPD.
- 8 <u>MEMBERS' QUESTIONS</u> See Agenda Item 4 for deadline for submission.

Members of Environment Committee

Councillor Simon Pickering (Chair) Councillor Paul Denney (Vice-Chair) Councillor Chris Brine Councillor Jim Dewey Councillor Chas Fellows Councillor Skeena Rathor Councillor Sue Reed Councillor Haydn Sutton Councillor Brian Tipper Councillor Jessica Tomblin Councillor Ken Tucker Councillor Tim Williams